An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institution
Institution Code :
HKC

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty

Arun K.
M.E.
Assistant Professor and HOD
arun@holykingscollege.com
 

 

 
Teaching Staff
Name Qualification Designation Email ID
Rajendran K. M.Sc(Engg.) Professor, Director(Technical) rajendran40@gmail.com
Shajahan C.M. M. E. Assistant Professor cmshajahan@gmail.com
Nitin Raj Arackal M.S. Assistant Professor nitinraj@holykingscollege.com
Eldhose Babu Maramkandam M.Tech. Assistant Professor eldhose_2275@gmail.com
Rohith K. Anand M.Tech. Assistant Professor rohithkanand@gmail.com
Kiran George M.Tech. Assistant Professor kiran.george.12@gmail.com
Jibin K. George M.Tech. Assistant Professor jibingorge@gmail.com
Mukesh R. M.Tech. Assistant Professor mukeshrpai@gmail.com
Dipin Kumar R M.Tech. Assistant Professor dipinkumarr@gmail.com
Brahmadathan V.B M.Tech. Assistant Professor brahmadathanvb@gmail.com
Durgadas M. M.Tech. Assistant Professor durgadasmanghat@gmail.com
Fenix Alias M.Tech. Assistant Professor fenfen1199@gmail.com
Kurian Jory M.Tech. Assistant Professor kurianjory@gmail.com
Sobin Alosious M.Tech. Assistant Professor sobinalosious@gmail.com
Shinaz S. M.Tech. Assistant Professor shaikshinaz5@gmail.com
Tony K. Jose M.Tech. Assistant Professor tonykjose@gmail.com
Febin M. Suresh M.Tech. Assistant Professor febinmsuresh@gmail.com
Kiran Booby  M.Tech.  Assistant Professor  kiran.p.booby@gmail.com 
Non-Teaching Staff
K G Mathai Workshop Superintendent kgmathai@gmail.com
T A Pathrose Trade Instructor  
Joy E K Lab Instructor  
Raju P K Trademan  
Ravinathan V K Trade Instructor  
Augustine K J Lab Instructor  
KM Abubaker Trade Instructor abumoiteen@gmail.com
     
     
     

 

Staff Login

 

 

 

Mechanical Engineering

Calendar

  • 25
    03
    17
    Symphonia 2017
    The College Arts Fest Symphonia –2017 was Inaugurated by famous stand up comedian, Mr. Ramesh Pisharody. The College arts fest has been hosted on 25th March 2017.
  • 23
    03
    17
    Aavishkar 2017
    Tech Fest 2017 "AAVISHKAR- 17" was inaugurated on 23th March 2017 at 10:00 AM.Chief Guest on the occasion was Sri.John Mathew M, GM(Works), HNL Kottayam.
  • 7
    04
    15
    Additional Skill Acquisition Training Programme to higher secondary students Inauguration
    Automotive Machining course as a joint initiative of higher education department and general education department,Govt. of Kerala through PCFCT,inaugurated by sri. P.V Thomas chairman,NECT.   Click here for photos >>

Location Map